LETS NOT FORGET TOUR

COUNTERSPIN MEDIA TO LAUNCH THE “LET’S NOT FORGET” NZ TOUR,
2022 April 25th (ANZAC DAY),

Counterspin Media8 shall commence its nationwide tour.

image
A total of 28 events are planned throughout the north and south islands, with numerous stops planned along the way for local ‘meet and greet’ opportunities.

Kelvyn Alp and Hannah Spierer wish to hear from you, the people. They want to document your stories – from any adverse effects due to the “jab” to the impact on your family, home, business, and relationships. They also want to know your vision for New Zealand going forward, discuss local solutions for local problems and reconnect people to see a return of that community spirit that once thrived in our country.

Geopolitical and globalist agendas are having a direct impact on New Zealand and none of it benefits you, the people. Turn off the fake news media, gather in your local communities and reclaim our nation is by uniting and supporting each other.

If you wish to support and provide entertainment, be a speaker, coordinate the events, aid with technical assistance or any other way, please get in touch.

For more information and to share your stories,

Contact Us OR [email protected]

Donations can be made via the following link www.counterspinmedia.com/donate

We shall see you all soon!

Events

  • Stop 1 : Auckland – LONE STAR – Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • Stop 2 : Auckland Domain – ANZAC Dawn Service – Monday 25th April 2022
  • Stop 3 : Taipa – BARN – Wednesday 27th May 2022
  • Stop 4 : Whangarei – TOWAI TAVERN – Friday 29th April 2022
  • Stop 5 : Warkworth – SNELLS BEACH – Saturday 30th April 2022
  • Stop 6 : Thames – FRIENDSHIP HOUSE – Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • Stop 7 : Tauranga – THE HISTORIC VILLAGE – Friday 6th May 2022
  • Stop 8 : Rotorua – LAKES RANCH “THE GAP” – Saturday 7th May 2022
  • Stop 9 : Gisborne – PEOPLE’S EXCHANGE – Sunday 8th May 2022
  • Stop 10 : Napier – THE DAILY TELEGRAPH – Thursday 12th May 2022
  • Stop 11 : Wanganui – BULA BURE CAFE – Friday 13th May 2022
  • Stop 12 : New Plymouth – HENUI STREET – Saturday 14th May 2022
  • Stop 13 : Hamilton – SHAW BIRD PARK BARN – Monday 16th May 2022
  • Stop 14 : Taupo – PUB ‘N GRUB – Thursday 19th May 2022
  • Stop 15 : Palmerston North – THE HERB FARM CAFE – Saturday 20th May 2022
  • Stop 16 : Proirua – WAITANGIRUA MARKET – Saturday 21st May 2022
  • Stop 17 : Wellington – ALEX MOORE PARk STADIUM< - Sunday 22nd May 2022
  • Stop 19 : North Canterbury – Friday 27th May 2022
  • Stop 28 : Nelson – Saturday 11th Jun 2022
  • Full “LET’S NOT FORGET” NZ  NATIONWIDE TOUR Dates

Brought to you by – Counterspin Media