Health Committee to Review Therapeutics Bill in 2023


Bill Progress:


How to contact MPs on the Select Committee:


Committee Members Committee Role Party Contact Details
Tangi Utikere Chairperson Labour [email protected]
Palmerston North Electorate Office
Tracey McLellan Deputy – Chairperson Labour [email protected]
Banks Peninsula Electorate Office
Matt Doocey Member National [email protected]
Waimakariri Electorate Office
Elizabeth Kerekere Elizabeth Kerekere Member Green [email protected]
[email protected]
Neru Leavasa Member Labour [email protected]
[email protected]
Takanini Electorate Office
Debbie Ngarewa-Packer Member Te Paati
[email protected]
[email protected]
Sarah Pallett Member Labour [email protected]
[email protected]
Ilam Electorate Office
Shane Reti Member National [email protected]
National Whangarei Office
Toni Severin Member ACT [email protected]
ACT South Island Office
Lemauga Lydia Sosene Member Labour [email protected]
Māngere Office


Click here to see a full list of contact details for the Members of Parliament